Tasmanían Councíl of Churches MEMBERSHIP OF THE TCC EXECUTIVE

as of 15 February 2017, until 16 September 2017

Officers (elected by the Annual Meeting)	
President:	The Reverend Jeff Gray
Acting Vice-President:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM
Treasurer:	Mr David Clarke
Ex officio:	
Immediate Past President:	Mr David Morris
Executive Officer:	Mr Frederik Mul
Heads of Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	The Right Reverend Dr Richard Condie
Baptist:	The Reverend John Smith
Catholic:	The Most Reverend Julian Porteous
Churches of Christ:	The Reverend Graham Mann
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	Rosemary Epps
The Salvation Army:	Major John Freind
Uniting:	The Reverend Carol Bennett (until 30 June 2017)
Alternates for Heads of Churches (appointed by any Member Churches who choose to appoint	
an alternate for their Head of Church) Catholic:	C. Elizabeth Verse DDUN
Religious Society of Friends:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM Patricia Firkin
The Salvation Army:	Major Christine Ellis
Uniting:	The Reverend Rosalind Terry
Representatives of Member Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	to be advised
Baptist:	to be advised
Catholic:	to be advised
Churches of Christ: Boligious Society of Friends (Ouekers):	to be advised Nelson File
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers): The Salvation Army:	to be advised
Uniting:	Mr James Hughes
Conveners of TCC Commissions, elected by the Annual Meeting/Executive:	
Christian World Service: The Reverend Rosalind Terry	
This commission is in recess. The convener is the liaison person for the TCC with the NCCA's Act For Peace	
Executive Members elected by the Annual Meeting (up to five):	
	Mr Paul Hueston
	4 positions vacant
Executive members co-opted by the Executive (up to three):	
	Pastor Gordon (Gus) Yearsley (TCC EM Officer) 2 positions vacant
Representatives of Associated Bodies:	
Principal, Jane Franklin Hall:	Ms Joanna Rosewell
Australian Church Women:	Miss Daphne Mitchell
ReVenture:	to be advised
Spiritual Care Australia	Ms Carmel Fader (Hobart meetings); Mr Bradley Taylor (non-Hobart meetings)
Minutes Secondary to the TCC Executive (appointed by the Executive from amongst Executive members).	

Minutes Secretary to the TCC Executive (appointed by the Executive from amongst Executive members): Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM

ജൽ