Tasmanían Councíl of Churches

MEMBERSHIP OF THE TCC EXECUTIVE

as at 22 September 2018 (until September 2019)

Officers (members of the Evecutive Werking Crown (EWC))	
Officers (members of the Executive Working Group [EWG]) Elected by the Annual Meeting:	
President:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM
Vice-President:	Envoy Basil Giffard
Treasurer:	Mr David Clarke
Ex officio:	
Immediate Past President:	The Reverend Jeff Gray
Heads of Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	The Right Reverend Dr Richard Condie
Catholic:	The Most Reverend Julian Porteous
Churches of Christ:	Vacant
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	Maddy Walker
The Salvation Army:	Major John Freind (until end 2018);
T	Captain Kim Hayworth (from 9 January 2019)
Uniting:	Mr Rohan Pryor
Alternates for Heads of Churches (appointed by any Member Churches who choose to appoint an	
alternate for their Head of Church)	
Anglican: Catholic:	To be advised
Catholic: Churches of Christ:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM Pastor Simon Clemow
Religious Society of Friends:	To be advised
The Salvation Army:	Major Christine Ellis
Uniting:	The Reverend Rosalind Terry
	·
Representatives of Member Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	Mr David Morris
Catholic:	position vacant
Churches of Christ:	position vacant
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	To be advised
The Salvation Army: Uniting:	Envoy Basil Giffard position vacant
-	
Conveners of TCC Commissions, elected by the Annual Meeting/Executive: currently there are no commissions	
Executive Members elected by the Annu	
	5 positions vacant
Executive members co-opted by the Executive (up to three):	
	3 positions vacant
Representatives of Associated Bodies:	
Principal, Jane Franklin Hall:	Ms Joanna Rosewell
Australian Church Women:	Miss Daphne Mitchell
ReVenture:	position vacant
Spiritual Care Australia	Ms Carmel Fader (Hobart meetings); Mr Bradley Taylor (non-Hobart meetings)
TCC Emergencies Ministry Inc.	Pastor Gordon (Gus) Yearsley
छाल्ड	

\mathcal{F}

TCC Executive Liaison Persons: **NCCA Act for Peace: Christian Ministry in State Schools:**

The Reverend Rosalind Terry The President

The Executive Working Group (EWG) includes the four Council Officers. The Executive may appoint other members to the EWG.