## Tasmanian Council of Churches

## **MEMBERSHIP OF THE TCC EXECUTIVE**

as at 13 February 2019 (until September 2019)

Officients (members of the Executive Working Crown [EWC])	
Officers (members of the Executive Working Group [EWG]) Elected by the Annual Meeting:	
President:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM
Vice-President:	Envoy Basil Giffard
Treasurer:	Mr David Clarke
Ex officio:	
Immediate Past President:	The Reverend Jeff Gray
Heads of Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	The Right Reverend Dr Richard Condie
Catholic:	The Most Reverend Julian Porteous
Churches of Christ:	position vacant
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers):	Maddy Walker
The Salvation Army: Uniting:	Captain Kim Haworth Mr Rohan Pryor
0	·
Alternates for Heads of Churches (appointed by any Member Churches who choose to appoint an alternate for their Head of Church)	
Anglican:	to be advised
Catholic:	Sr Elizabeth Vagg, PBVM
Churches of Christ:	Pastor Simon Clemow
<b>Religious Society of Friends:</b>	to be advised
The Salvation Army:	Major Christine Ellis
Uniting:	The Reverend Rosalind Terry
Representatives of Member Churches (appointed by the Member Churches)	
Anglican:	Mr David Morris
Catholic:	position vacant
Churches of Christ: Balicious Society of Exionds (Ouclears)	position vacant
Religious Society of Friends (Quakers): The Salvation Army:	Julie Walpole Envoy Basil Giffard
Uniting:	position vacant
Conveners of TCC Commissions, elected by the Annual Meeting/Executive:	
Conveners of TCC Commissions, elected	currently there are no commissions
Executive Members elected by the Annu	
5 positions vacant	
Executive members co-opted by the Executive (up to three):	
	3 positions vacant
<b>Representatives of Associated Bodies:</b>	
Principal, Jane Franklin Hall:	Ms Joanna Rosewell
Australian Church Women:	Miss Daphne Mitchell
ReVenture:	position vacant
Spiritual Care Australia	Ms Carmel Fader (Hobart meetings);
Spiritual Care Australia	Mr Bradley Taylor (non-Hobart meetings)
TCC Emergencies Ministry Inc.	Pastor Gordon (Gus) Yearsley
g	
ନ୍ଧରେ	

## DUC CO

TCC Executive Liaison Persons: **NCCA Act for Peace: Christian Ministry in State Schools:** 

The Reverend Rosalind Terry The President

The Executive Working Group (EWG) includes the four Council Officers. The Executive may appoint other members to the EWG.